graphic
graphic Anthemion Logo graphic
graphic


                          Calendar of sales in 2016 & 2017

All sales start at 11.00am unless otherwise stated.

 

Our next auction is a General sale on

Wednesday 7th December 2016

 

Fine Sales

Fine & Antique Furniture, Porcelain, Glass, Paintings, Silver, Jewellery, Works of Art etc

 

                                      

 

                                          2017

  • Wednesday 22nd February 2017

 

  • Wednesday 24th May 2017

 

  • Wednesday 23rd August 2017

 

  • Wednesday 22nd November 2017

 

 

General Sales

Antique and Later Furniture, Porcelain, Glass, Paintings etc

                                 

                                         2016

 

  • Wednesday 7th December 2016

 

                                          2017

  • Wednesday 1st February 2017

 

  • Wednesday 8th March 2017

 

  • Wednesday 5th April 2017

 

  • Wednesday 3rd May 2017

 

  • Wednesday 7th June 2017

 

  • Wednesday 5th July 2017
  •  

  • Wednesday 2nd August 2017

 

  • Wednesday 6th Sptember 2017

 

  • Wednesday 4th October 2017

 

  • Wednesday 1st November2017

 

  • Wednesday 6th December 2017

 

Sporting Memorabilia Sales incorporated into our fine sales

Sporting Memorabilia, Including Rugby Union, Cricket, Association Football, Golf, Boxing & all other sports.

 

                                        

 

                                         2017

  • Wednesday 22nd February 2017

 

  • Wednesday 24th May 2017

 

  • Wednesday 23rd August 2017

 

  • Wednesday 22nd November 2017

 

 

 

 

Collector’s sales incorporated into our fine sales

Specialist collectors auction of cigarette cards, postcards, toys, trains, and all other collectors items.

                   

                                

 

                                          2017

  • Wednesday 22nd February 2017

 

  • Wednesday 24th May 2017

 

  • Wednesday 23rd August 2017

 

  • Wednesday 22nd November 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

Viewing

General Sales,
Tuesday 9.00am to 6.30pm
Wednesday 9.00am to 10.45am

Fine Sales incorporating Collectors items and Sports Memorabilia
Monday 9.00am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 9.00am to 6.30pm
Wednesday 9.00am to 10.45am

 

Subscriptions

Eleven General sales
£33.00

Four fine Sales incorporating collectors items and sports memorabilia
£28.00

An Anglo Indian side cabinet

Sold for £1,250